Meet our 2012 Competition's International Panel of Judges.

From left to right: Brent Marris (NZ), Martin Williams MW (Vic), Navneet Singh (SA), Sharon Wild (NSW), Oliver Masters (NZ), Xenia Irwin MW (UK), Mark Robertson (SA), Peter Forrestal (WA), Warren Gibson (NZ), Dr Ken Dobler (NSW), Robert Geddes MW (NSW), Megan Brodtmann MW (Vic), Neil Hadley MW (NSW)
Absent: Kym Milne Chairman (SA)

Read our Judges' CVs.   Read our Judges' Reflections.

Previous Page      Home Page      Privacy Statement          © Sydney International Wine Competition 2012